Skip to content

Reviews

Mohagany M. Profile Thumb

Mohagany M.

5 days ago

Out of the three other individuals who live in my apartment, one has attempted to start drama but other than that, I have no complaints and can’t wait to get back to normal daily living here!

Aquanetta I. Profile Thumb

Aquanetta I.

6 days ago

I enjoy staying here but I just have a issue with the people I stay with they are very inconsiderate. And have other people living there that’s not on the lease

Trenise M. Profile Thumb

Trenise M.

7 days ago

I’ve never had any issues while staying here. 49’s apartment complex ensures the well being, an wonderful experience & a safe environment for all guest.

Ashlynn D. Profile Thumb

Ashlynn D.

26 days ago

Apartment is nice and affordable. Maintenance is quick to respond once a request is in. Love that this is a gated community with security patrol. Office staff are very nice and happy to help with whatever you need.

Thanks Ashlynn! Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

Alice C. Profile Thumb

Alice C.

28 days ago

The staffs are always nice and focus on your problems. Office provides good decisions during Covid 19, we can pay the rent by credit cards for no fees.

Hey Alice, thanks for your feedback! Please let us know if you need any future assistance, have a great day!

zaku*@*.com Profile Thumb

zaku*@*.com

1 month ago

I love it at 49 North, it's very quiet and private. The only thing I wish was different is we had more amendies but it's still aamzing here.

Hi there, thanks so much for the feedback! What amenities would you like to see changed? We love hearing suggestions. Thank you!

Makayla A. Profile Thumb

Makayla A.

1 month ago

The apartment is improving in some areas. Staff is nice and helpful. Really informative during Covid -19 pandemic, keeping up to date and quick response to questions when needed

Hi Makayla, Thanks so much for the review. Please let us know how we can assist you any time in the future. Have a great week!

Ashley E. Profile Thumb

Ashley E.

1 month ago

Noise level is decent. I don’t mind my roommates. They keep to themselves which is okay because I keep to myself too. I have my own space that I can call my own.

Hi Ashley, thanks for the feedback. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future. Have a great week!

Other Communities